Library Hours

Fall 2019 Regular Hours (August 18 – November 19)
Monday – Thursday 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Friday – Saturday 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Fall 2019 Reading Period (November 20 – December 1)
Wednesday – Saturday November 20 – 23 8:00 AM – Midnight
Sunday November 24 10:00 AM – Midnight
Monday – Wednesday November 25 – 27 8:00 AM – Midnight
Thursday (Thanksgiving) November 28 CLOSED
Friday – Saturday November 29 – 30 8:00 AM – Midnight
Sunday December 1 10:00 AM – Midnight
Fall 2019 Exam Period (December 2 – December 18)
Monday – Friday December 2 – 6 7:30 AM – Midnight
Saturday – Sunday December 7 – 8 8:00 AM – Midnight
Monday – Friday December 9 – 13 7:30 AM – Midnight
Saturday – Sunday December 14 – 15 8:00 AM – Midnight
Monday – Tuesday December 16 -17 7:30 AM – Midnight
Wednesday December 18 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Winter 2019 – 2020 Intersession
Thursday – Friday December 19 – 20 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday – Wednesday December 21 – January 1 CLOSED
Thursday – Friday January 2 – 3 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday January 4 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Fall 2019 Holidays
Labor Day September 2 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Veterans Day November 11 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Thanksgiving November 28 CLOSED