Library Hours

Spring 2019 Regular Hours (January 7 – April 17, 2019)
Monday – Thursday 8:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Friday 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Saturday 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Spring Recess
Friday March 1 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday – Sunday March 2 – 3 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Monday – Friday March 4 – 8 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday March 9 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Sunday March 10 10:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Spring 2019 Reading Period (April 18 – April 23)
Thursday – Tuesday April 18 – 23 8:00 AM – 12:00 AM
Spring 2019 Exam Period (April 24 – May 8)
Wednesday – Friday April 24 – 26 7:30 AM – 12:00 AM
Saturday – Sunday April 27 – 28 8:00 AM – 12:00 AM
Monday – Friday April 29 – May 3 7:30 AM – 12:00 AM
Saturday – Sunday May 4 – 5 8:00 AM – 12:00 AM
Monday – Wednesday May 6 – 8 7:30 AM – 12:00 AM
Spring 2019 Intersession
Thursday – Friday May 9 – 10 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday – Sunday May 11 – 12 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM

Spring Holidays

SPRING 2019
Friday before MLK Holiday January 18 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday before MLK Holiday January 19 – 20 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
MLK Holiday January 21 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Friday before Presidents’ Day Holiday February 15 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday before Presidents’ Day February 16 – 17 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Presidents’ Day Holiday February 18 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Friday before Cesar Chavez Holiday March 29 8:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Saturday & Sunday before Cesar Chavez March 30 -31 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Cesar Chavez Holiday April 1 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM