Alumni Association Board of Governors

The specific purposes of the corporation are to provide an organization for the alumni of UC Hastings Law and to provide a means of furthering the goals of Hastings, including the advancement of legal education and the provision of assistance to Hastings, its students, faculty, and alumni.

Executive Committee

The president of the Alumni Board of Governors is Jerome Pandell '08. Rachel Ehrlich '96 is the president-elect. The nominations committee co-chair is Eduardo Angeles '90 and the treasurer co-chair is Steve Ngo '04. The fundraising committee co-chairs are: Carol Leslie Hamilton '76, Danielle Bogaards '16, and Teri Nguyen '90. The co-chairs of the student liaison committee are Joy O. Siu '15 and Kimberly Culp '05. The co-chairs of the employment and employer relations committee are Barbra Williams Diallo '06 and Andrew Houston '07. The co-chairs of the community engagement committee are Barbi Appelquist '04, Kelly Woodruff '92, and Patricia O'Prey '96.


Sander Alvarez 96′

Woolls Peer Dollinger & Scher
View Profile

Matthew Disco ’94

Dudnick, Detwiler, Rivin & Stikker
View Profile

Andy Green ’06

Center for American Progress
View Profile

Richard Johns ’71

San Francisco Historic Preservation Commission
View Profile

Elise Kern ’99

Palmieri, Tyler, Wiener, Wilhelm & Waldron
View Profile

Karen Milligan ’99

Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith
View Profile

Deborah Rotenberg ’05

DJR Health Law and Consulting
View Profile